skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
Raleigh Center Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Orange County SportsPlex
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Garner Ice House
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Raleigh Center Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Polar Ice Plex
Final/OT
Sun Mar 1
W
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
L
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL