skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Orange County Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Orange County Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Raleigh Center Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Orange County Sports Plex
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Orange County Sports Plex
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Orange County SportsPlex
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Garner Ice House
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
Raleigh Center Ice
FINAL