skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
Garner Ice House
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Raleigh Center Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Wake Forest Ice House
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Cary Ice House
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Raleigh Center Ice
FINAL